3701646a0c · feat: increase SSO and offline session timeouts in realm configuration · Updated 2026-05-21 22:31:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?