4e847dd573 · feat: Add configure-whatsapp.sh helper script to automate bridge config setup on NAS · Updated 2026-05-22 13:12:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?