75342e53a3 · Document Calibre-Web Gitea push · Updated 2026-05-21 13:01:07 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?