1284bb4ed0 · chore: simplify CRM to official Monica deployment · Updated 2026-05-22 16:59:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?